Silk Road 4

Silkroad.png
2.46 (14 reviews)

Link: silkroadxjzvoyxh.onion  (online)
Mirror: silkroadkaxmspva.onion
V3 Link: Coming soon
About: Silk Road 4 is a market place with the user’s interest at its core. We bring the original characteristics, tendencies, and ideologies of Ross Ulbricht’s original Silk Road together in one marketplace with added security, vetted vendors, and advancements in leadership. Silk Road’s aim is to provide the best possible service while maintaining confidence from its users and vendors via communication, loyalty, and perseverance.
We welcome any comments or suggestions to make the site better, make sure to only use the silk road URL/link listed above.

Never received my order
0.5

Never received my order from seller xKing on here. Tried opening a support ticket to no avail.

Not working on my side anymore
2.5
  • darkuser116 reviewed 2 weeks ago
  • last edited 2 weeks ago

I did 2 orders a month ago but the website seems to be not accessible. Getting “504 Gateway Time-out” error. Any thought ?

is it shut down?
1.0

waiting for an order, and now it seems that silkroad  doesnt exists anymore?? does this happen allot??

Offline?
0.5
  • Doesn’t matter reviewed 3 weeks ago
  • last edited 2 weeks ago

504 gateway errors after initial captcha

Down
3.0
  • Rockytop1600 reviewed 3 weeks ago
  • last edited 3 weeks ago

been trying to access for 7 hours, can’t get it to load. Had orders pending.. guess we’ll see

buyopioid
1.0

Hello, I’ve been a vendor on Silkroad for years and it was good then but in recent years they’ve been involved in some serious scam. I advise staying away from Silkroad. you can hit me up for some good deals and visit our shop

where's my bitcoin?
0.5

Where’s my bitcoin !!??!!??
Support never responds to tickets!!! Wtf is going on??
If ripping us off rip us off like a man and tell us don’t just hide behind your computer balls up!!

Works
5.0

One of my favorites. Vendors always comes trough, had an issue with a delayed order but the vendor refunded it.

Seems okay
4.5

Received my order today! Vendor relied quickly on questions.

Ripped off
0.5

My order was cancelled, but I never get my money back.

Stay away from Silk Road 4…

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 14 results
Silkroad.png 6 months ago
Showing 1 result